Announcing Grimnire

I’m delighted to announce that the third and final book in the Timesmith Chronicles series will be published later in 2017. Entitled Grimnire book three will see a conclusion to Jack’s adventures in time.

“The Rose of Annwn must be returned to Otherworld, or all life is lost.”

14-year-old Jack Morrow is lost in time. Gifted with the ability to traverse Sorrowlines – the pathways that connect every gravestone to the date of a person’s death – Jack is desperate to return to his friends in 1940s London, but he’s hundreds of years adrift. Deep within him rests a great power stolen from another realm which must be returned. But there are others who would take it from him, including the burned and disfigured Rouland.

More details will follow soon – sign up to my newsletter for regular updates.

Subscribe to my mailing list

* indicates required


Writer & Artist based in the North East of England.

You may also like...